Notre Équipe


Martin Goulet

Directeur général

mgoulet@waterpolo.ca
T: 613-748-5682 ext. 332; P: (514) 582 8835


Olivier Pineau

Directeur de la haute performance

opineau@waterpolo.ca
(514) 668-0386


Andrew Muir

Gestionnaire de Cheminement

ahmuir@waterpolo.ca
(587) 579-4554


Eric Smith

Gestionnaire, finances et administration

esmith@waterpolo.ca
613-748-5682 ext. 323


À confirmer

Gestionnaire, ligue nationale et évènements


Rebekka Steenkamer

Gestionnaire du développement du sport

rsteenkamer@waterpolo.ca


Luc Beaudin

Gestionnaire Communication

lbeaudin@waterpolo.ca
514-518-8952


À confirmer

Coordonnateur des programmes nationaux


Bureau

Renseignements généraux

office@waterpolo.ca
T: 613-748-5682; F: 613-748-5777


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information